Class of 2015 End of the Year Schedule

Class Of 2015 Blue Square Grungy Isolated Rubber Stamp

Senior Week May 19 – 27

Ribbons to support the American Cancer Society will be available during lunches during Senior Week for a dollar.

Prom tickets will be on sale Monday, May 18 – Friday May 22 during A and C lunches. You must have a signed prom contract when buying the ticket.

Tuesday, May 19
Dress: Future Plans
Academic Awards Night
6pm – Art Exhibit
6:30pm – Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, May 20
Dress: America Day

Thursday, May 22
Dress: Senior Citizens Day (No Wheelchairs allowed)

Friday, May 23
Dress: Hawaiian Day
6:15am – Senior Breakfast

Tuesday, May 26
Dress: Wear Yellow
Ride Your Bikes to School – Meet at dirt biking lot at 7:00am

Wednesday, May 27
Dress: Superfan Shirts
Car Parade – Leaves from Sunset Lake at 7:00am
Last day of classes for Seniors

Thursday, May 28
Senior Final Exams
7:45am – English
9:30am – Social Studies
Graduation Rehearsal
11:30am – 1pm – House One
1 – 2:30pm – House Two

Friday, May 29
Senior Final Exams
7:45am – Science
9:30am – Math
Graduation Rehearsal
11:30am – 1pm – House Three

Monday, June 1
Senior Final Exams
7:45am – Foreign Language
9:30am – Make-up exams
7:00pm – Scholarship Night

Tuesday, June 2
Senior Final Exams
7:45am – Make-up exams

Wednesday, June 3
5 – 6:30pm: Pre-Prom Reception in BHS Classical Foyer
7 – 11pm: Prom at Quincy Marriott. You must arrive by 7:45 and no re-entry is allowed.

Thursday, June 4
Report cards available in House Offices
Graduation Rehearsal
12-2pm – Everyone; Meet in the gym

Saturday, June 5
Graduation Day
9am – Class of 2015 meet in the Gym
10am – Graduation
11pm – 5am – All Night Grad Party